ONIROS FILM AWARDS

FINALISTS & WINNERS - NOVEMBER 2020

	5 - NUVEMBER ZUZU
BEST FEATURE FILM	BEST SHORT FILM
The Milk Ogre Director Lu Min (WINNER) The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball	Red Director David Newton (WINNER) Mother's Wishes Director Kendall Christianson The Grand Gesture Director Jack Brame The Plan Director Adrian Hashimi Away Director Zhou Weijia Nutcracker twenty20 Director Roedovre Centrum
BEST UNDER 5 MINUTE FILM	BEST INDIE FEATURE
Dinette Director Daniel Moya (WINNER) Inn Communication Director Esther Mira	Exist, Not Exist Director Hee chul Kwon (WINNER)
BEST INDIE SHORT	BEST SERIES PILOT
Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy (WINNER) Vera Director Francesco De Angelis Tears of Oizys Director Ramy Raphael Best wishes Tommy Director Giulio Romeo Like Daughter, Like Mother Director Clyde Baldo Tempted Director Stanton Stephens Terraforma Director Drew MacPowell	Ruthless Director Michelle Snyder (WINNER)
BEST ANIMATION	BEST DOCUMENTARY SHORT
He's Working On It Director Charli Eglinton (WINNER) Rescue Master Tang Director Adam Juang Two Different Kinds of Love Director Alyce Vest	Kanda Bode Directors Fekad Kiros, Cheryl Halpern (WINNER) Beyond The City Skyline Director Tom Franz You Vs. You Director Chris Tocchet Dhīvarah Director Giridhar Nayak K. The Res Publica Story Director Tom Turner
BEST STUDENT FILM	BEST EXPERIMENTAL FILM
Those Last Moments Director Matt Alexander (WINNER)	Fenice Director Giulia Achenza (WINNER) Enter Chaos Director Kasia Walczak Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy Secret City Director Astero Styliani Lamprinou Sin Director Alberto Martín-Aragón

BEST MUSIC VIDEO	BEST TRAILER
Spaceman Director Muh Chen (WINNER) Unseen Director Naïma Pöhler Like a star Director Muh Chen One, after another Director Muh Chen S.H.E. 17 Director Muh Chen Shoulders Directors Joe Laporte, Dave Liehn S*ck my D*ck 2020 Directors Alina Pasok, Iliya Prusikin Impressions de Loire Directors Thibaut Vuillermet, Vanessa Geffroy Insomniac Director Cristian Balint Wonderful Director Tanzeal Rahim Dear America Director Anas Tolba Short Term Director Andre Cahoun Omega II Director Blanchard Thomas	In Nomine Patris Director Delphine Seignon (WINNER)
BEST COMMERCIAL	BEST COMEDY
Celebrate the Star Directors Adrian Koch, Johannes Tschepe (WINNER) Taipei Music Center Director Muh Chen Adidas 2020 CNY Director Muh Chen The girl with earring Director Shanshan Wang Hotel MFW Director The Blink Fish	Like there's no tomorrow Director Igor Biddau (WINNER) Two Out-of-Work Actors Director Fred Shahadi The Plan Director Adrian Hashimi
BEST ACTION FILM	BEST THRILLER
Red Director David Newton (WINNER)	C.L.E.A.N. Director Aurelio Toni Agliata (WINNER)
BEST FANTASY	BEST DRAMA
Synchro Director Jii Zhang (WINNER)	The Milk Ogre Director Lu Min (WINNER)
BEST WAR FILM	BEST WESTERN
Last Patrol on Okinawa Director Nick Brokaw (WINNER)	Lillian Director Molly Vernon (WINNER)

BEST NATURE FILM	BEST INSPIRATIONAL FILM
Impressions de Loire Directors Thibaut Vuillermet, Vanessa Geffroy (WINNER)	Vera Director Francesco De Angelis (WINNER) We Are Together Director Magnus Christoffersen
BEST SPORT FILM	BEST DIRECTOR
The Sporting Bubble Director Peter Dickson (WINNER) Wake Up Châlons Director Leo Ginailhac Fixed Director Karel van den Berg	The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball (WINNER)Red Director David Newton (WINNER)The Milk Ogre Director Lu MinTears of Oizys Director Ramy RaphaelSoft Hands Director Darren King JamesThe Grand Gesture Director Jack BrameScout Director Alex Cvetkov
BEST 1ST TIME DIRECTOR	BEST PRODUCER
Terraforma Director Drew MacPowell (WINNER) Away Director Zhou Weijia Inn Communication Director Esther Mira	The Milk Ogre Director Lu Min (WINNER)
BEST ACTOR	BEST ACTRESS
Beau Fowler - Red Director David Newton (WINNER) Cameron Bell - Soft Hands Director Darren King James Jamie Muscato - The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball	Alexa Morden - The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball (WINNER) Kasia Walczak - Enter Chaos Director Kasia Walczak Jenny Paris - C.L.E.A.N. Director Aurelio Toni Agliata
BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR	BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS
Nathan Nolan - The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball (WINNER) Ray Whelan - Soft Hands Director Darren King James	Drishika Chander - Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy (WINNER) Ellie Heydon - The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball

BEST ACTING ENSEMBLE	BEST ACTING DUO
The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball (WINNER)	Viraj Ashwin and Drishika Chander - Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy (WINNER) David Bourne and Vanessa Molinelli - Dinette Director Daniel Moya
BEST CHILD ACTRESS	BEST VOICE OVER
Vanessa Molinelli - Dinette Director Daniel Moya (WINNER)	Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy (WINNER) The Tragedy of Domna Visvizi Directors Katerina Giannakopoulou, Mixalis Iliaskos
BEST SCENOGRAPHY	BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY
The Tragedy of Domna Visvizi Directors Katerina Giannakopou- Iou, Mixalis Iliaskos (WINNER)	Tears of Oizys Director Ramy Raphael (WINNER) The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball
BEST MAKE-UP	BEST SOUNDTRACK
Nutcracker twenty20 Director Roedovre Centrum (WINNER) Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy	Impressions de Loire Directors Thibaut Vuillermet, Vanessa Geffroy (WINNER) Under Pressure Director Vasil Bogdanov Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy Terraforma Director Drew MacPowell
BEST SONG	BEST SOUND DESIGN
Unseen Director Naïma Pöhler (WINNER) He's Working On It Director Charli Eglinton Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball	Manasanamaha Director Deepak Reddy (WINNER) The Tragedy of Domna Visvizi Directors Katerina Giannakopoulou, Mixalis Iliaskos

BEST DRONE VIDEO	BEST FIGHT CHOREOGRAPHY
We Are Together Director Magnus Christoffersen (WINNER)	Red Director David Newton (WINNER)
BEST DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY	BEST EDITING
Trapped 2 The Times Directors Carlos Garland, Marisa Dolan (WINNER) We Are Together Director Magnus Christoffersen	C.L.E.A.N. Director Aurelio Toni Agliata (WINNER) Enter Chaos Director Kasia Walczak
BEST SCREENPLAY	GRAND JURY AWARDS
C.L.E.A.N. Director Aurelio Toni Agliata (WINNER)	The Plan Director Adrian Hashimi (Comedy) Terraforma Director Drew MacPowell (Soundtrack) One, after another Director Muh Chen (Music Video) Inn Communication Director Esther Mira (1st time Director - Short) Kasia Walczak (Actress) - Enter Chaos Director Kasia Walczak
GRAND JURY AWARDS	HONORABLE MENTIONS
The Grand Gesture Director Jack Brame (Director - Short) Secret City Director Astero Styliani Lamprinou (Experimental) Adidas 2020 CNY Director Muh Chen (Commercial) Away Director Zhou Weijia (Short Film) Ray Whelan (Supporting Actor) - Soft Hands Director Darren K. James	Enter Chaos Director Kasia Walczak (Editing) Tears of Oizys Director Ramy Raphael (Indie Short) Cameron Bell (Actor) - Soft Hands Director Darren K. James Two Out-of-Work Actors Director Fred Shahadi (Comedy) Sin Director Alberto Martín-Aragón (Experimental) The Colour of Spring Director Paul Andrew Kimball (Song) The Tragedy of Domna Visvizi Directors Katerina Gianna- kopoulou, Mixalis Iliaskos (Sound Design) We Are Together Director Magnus Christoffersen (Dance Choreogr.)