		C	N/	111	ARDS
UIV	IIKU	' O	Y <i> </i>	٦W	AKUJ

FINALISTS & WINNERS - NOVEMBER 2024

FINALISTS & WINNERS - NUVEMBER 2024		
BEST SHORT FILM	BEST UNDER 5 MINUTE FILM	
My Silence, My Grave Director Donté Larry (WINNER) Galaxies Director Robert Brody An Astrophotographer's Journey Through The Universe Director William Preising Anchor Director Sandy Morris He Leaps Director XinYan Luo	Hunting Director Yiqing Wei (WINNER) Feathers Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	
BEST INDIE SHORT	BEST SERIES PILOT	
A Brief Freedom Directors Robbie David Graham, Blake William Stevenson (WINNER) Feathers Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon A toast to life Director Nikolas Lucchini Storm Warning: Episode Two: Nazis In Power Director Saul Braun	United Crafts of America Director Sergio Camacho (WINNER) Therapy Ties Director Christine Evette Giles Baitin' Switch Director Ryan Politi	
BEST WEB-SERIES	BEST ANIMATION	
Wheel Gone Kid 4 - Crash Course Director Wayne Kelly (WINNER) Chiminey Tales Directors Kristen B. Adams, Joshua Paul Messarge, Sharai Corral, Esmeralda Elsa Morales Baitin' Switch Director Ryan Politi	Cherry Pie, Die! Director Joshua A Garcia (WINNER) Life Director Guo Yunqing Wannasleep & Enno Cheng - Essential Blues Director Autoauna The First Time Director Lingfei Yang Oasis Director Joseph Chang	
BEST DOCUMENTARY FEATURE	BEST DOCUMENTARY SHORT	
Seeds of Sovereignty Director Stuart J Tanner (WINNER) Sibö's Gifts: A Kéköldi Director Cole Park Lisa's Secret Director Adam Warner	A Little While Longer Directors Isa Rao, Tom van den Hurk (WINNER) Trans Director Alan Joseph Chriest	
BEST STUDENT FIM	BEST SILENT FILM	
A way Director Geer Guo (WINNER) The Only One Director Keying Xu Untouchable Director Joe Yang Hunting Director Yiqing Wei	Feathers Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (WINNER)	

BEST AI FILM	BEST MUSIC VIDEO	
Save the world – Directors Daniel Côté, Martin Gauthier (WINNER) When the twilight is ending Director Lachesis Laval The Dance of the Nain Rouge Director Eric Millikin	Zhaoyifan - Comet (ft. Pony5ibe) Director Autoauna, Alx112 (WINNER) Mind Deeper Director Dery Sultana Wayne's So Sad - I Brought No Miracle Director Autoauna, Alx112 Just Human Director Mohammed K Paika	
BEST COMMERCIAL	BEST COMEDY FILM	
Buldak - Too hot to handle Directors Arctic Bleu, Kim Nguyen (WINNER) With Love, Your Body Director Pernille Lund	Wheel Gone Kid 4 - Crash Course Director Wayne Kelly (WINNER) Wallie's Gals Director Mary C. Ferrara	
BEST THRILLER FILM	BEST FANTASY FILM	
Feathers Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (WINNER) Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	The Crone Director Catherine Kasima Kanda (WINNER) Feathers Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Botch Director G. Logan Dellinger	
BEST SCI-FI FILM	BEST HORROR FILM	
Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (WINNER) Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle (WINNER) Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	
BEST DRAMA FILM	BEST HISTORICAL FILM	
Voicemail Director Ruben Machado (WINNER) Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	The Canary Director Emilie Lowe (WINNER)	
BEST MUSICAL FILM	BEST FAN FILM	
A Postcard From Bill Submitter Andrew Creak (WINNER)	Farragut Forward Director Johnny K. (WINNER) The Oath Director Johnny K.	
BEST INSPIRATIONAL FILM	BEST DIRECTOR	
Art As Hope: Breast Cancer Reflections Director Alina Avila Ko (WINNER) Forever One Submitter EO Milvado	Anchor Director Sandy Morris (WINNER) Dove Director Jia Tu	

BEST 1ST TIME DIRECTOR	BEST STUDENT DIRECTOR
Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle (WINNER - Feature) Voicemail Director Ruben Machado (WINNER - Short) Untouchable Director Joe Yang The Only One Director Keying Xu A toast to life Director Nikolas Lucchini	Strawberry cigarettes Director Xueqiong Zhong (WINNER) A way Director Geer Guo Diabolik Lovers Director Yufei Pan Awake Director Ziqi Tu Hunting Director Yiqing Wei
BEST 1ST TIME PRODUCER	BEST ACTOR
(Neshell Noelle) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle (WINNER) (Weizhe) Tian Tian Director Weizhe (Olivia Wang) Wake Her Up Director Olivia Wang	(Alex Javo) Enzo Directors Jai Mareddy, Alex Javo (WINNER) (Miguel Lopez de Leon) Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (Miguel Lopez de Leon) Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (Alan Niebuhr) Storm Warning: Episode Two: Nazis In Power Director Saul Braun
BEST ACTRESS	BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR
(Emilie Lowe) The Canary Director Emilie Lowe (WINNER) (Grace Fahey) Anchor Director Sandy Morris	(Neil Warnock) Wheel Gone Kid 4 - Crash Course Director Wayne Kelly (WINNER)
BEST SUPPORTING ACTRESS	BEST ACTING ENSEMBLE
(Danielle Rabinovitch) Botch Director G. Logan Dellinger (WINNER)	Wallie's Gals Director Mary C. Ferrara (WINNER)
BEST ACTING DEBUT	BEST CHILD ACTOR
(Maya Luna) I Heart Willie Director Alejandro G Alegre (WINNER) (Olivia Dantzler) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle	(Reece Jagpal-Mohan) Wheel Gone Kid 4 - Crash Course Director Wayne Kelly (WINNER)
(WINNER)	1,
(WINNER) (Olivia Dantzler) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle	Wayne Kelly (WINNER)
(WINNER) (Olivia Dantzler) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle BEST CHILD ACTRESS	Wayne Kelly (WINNER) BEST CINEMTAOGRAPHY (Emilie Lowe, Peter Renzullo) The Canary Director Emilie Lowe
(WINNER) (Olivia Dantzler) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle BEST CHILD ACTRESS (Lou Deleuze) Louna Director Cedric Blun (WINNER)	Wayne Kelly (WINNER) BEST CINEMTAOGRAPHY (Emilie Lowe, Peter Renzullo) The Canary Director Emilie Lowe (WINNER)
(WINNER) (Olivia Dantzler) Freak Like Me Director Neshell Noelle BEST CHILD ACTRESS (Lou Deleuze) Louna Director Cedric Blun (WINNER) BEST MAKE-UP (Liz Sanchez) I Heart Willie Director Alejandro G Alegre	Wayne Kelly (WINNER) BEST CINEMTAOGRAPHY (Emilie Lowe, Peter Renzullo) The Canary Director Emilie Lowe (WINNER) BEST SONG (Mohammed K Paika) Just Human Director Mohammed K Paika

BEST FEATURE SCRIPT	BEST SERIES PILOT SCRIPT
Just For Today Writer Madeleine Joanne Ellis (WINNER)	Bonus People Writer Diana Robertson Bond (WINNER)
BEST SHORT SCRIPT	BEST COMEDY SCRIPT
It's Open Writer Doug Maguire (WINNER) Fido Writer John Norris Ray Romantaswipe Writer Rose Hannah Frankel	The Demo Submitter John Kestner (WINNER)
BEST INSPIRATIONAL SCRIPT	BEST 1ST TIME SCREENWRITER
Just For Today Writer Madeleine Joanne Ellis (WINNER)	Just For Today Writer Madeleine Joanne Ellis (WINNER - Feature) Fido Writer John Norris Ray (WINNER - Short)

GRAND JURY AWARDS	HONORABLE MENTIONS	
	The Only One Director Keying Xu	
	(1st time Director – Short)	
	Hunting Director Yiqing Wei	
	(Student Director – Short)	
	Seance Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (Horror Film)	
	(Weizhe) Tian Tian Director Weizhe	
	(1st Time Producer)	
Awake Director Ziqi Tu (Student Director – Short)	Wayne's So Sad - I Brought No Miracle Director Autoau	
(oradone biroscor onore)	Alx112 (Music Video)	
When the twilight is ending Director Lachesis Laval (Al Film)	The First Time Director Lingfei Yang (Animation)	
Untouchable Director Joe Yang	Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon (Drama Film	
(Student Film)	Daydreamer Director Miguel Lopez de Leon	
Sibö's Gifts: A Kéköldi Director Cole Park	(Under 5 Min Film)	
(Doc Feature)	(Grace Fahey) Anchor Director Sandy Morris	
Oasis Director Joseph Chang (Animation)	(Actress)	
	Romantaswipe Writer Rose Hannah Frankel	
Galaxies Director Robert Brody	(Short Script)	
(Short Film)	A toast to life Director Nikolas Lucchini	
	(Indie Short)	
	Baitin' Switch Director Ryan Politi	
	(Series Pilot)	
	(Alan Niebuhr) Storm Warning: Episode Two: Nazis In Po Director Saul Braun (Actor)	
	He Leaps Director XinYan Luo	
	(Short Film)	